Kim (mistress_lucia) wrote in ima_barbiegirl,

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Am I a Barbie Girl?

Kim (Or Lucia... Whichever you prefer)
Age: 15
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Height: 175cm
Weight: 75kg

Color: Purple and Black
Food: Chocolate
Drink: Water
Makeup brand: Australis
Hair style: Straightened and out
Clothing brand: Whatever looks good
Item of clothing: The cute black and pink dress I bought yesterday to wear to my best friends Deb. It's so cute!

Describe your ideal guy:
Goth! *drool* Oh wait... Not the best answer. Erm, the sort of guy you can really talk to, and who actually listens and CARES. The kind of guy who wants to make everything right in my world. The kind of guy who is... Clay. *Smiles*
What's your usual beauty routine like: Wash face, brush teeth. I don't use a bunch of gunk of my face, I find that it gives me MORE pimples than it should. Then if I'm in a good mood, I might put a bit of eyeliner and eyeshadow on (I avoid mascara, because my eyelashes are dark enough, and I just end up with it everywhere), and some lipgloss. I don't feel the need to cake stuff all over my face.
What one beauty product can you not live without: Lipgloss!
Thoughts on feminism (don't know what it is...look it up): Nothing against it, but I'm not a feminist myself. I put up with with rude remarks and crap. I don't care about it.
Why are you a barbie: I'm a material girl?
Tell us any way to make this community better: More updates?
Promote us in a community or to a friend (unless it's in your info): I have no friends?! I'll put it in my info... Click here.

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.